Image Name Title Type Phone Email Office
Erin Lancaster Erin Lancaster Business Manager I Staff 706-542-4970 erin88@uga.edu 650 S. Lumpkin St E315 Ivester Hall
John Varghese John Varghese Administrative Financial Director Staff 706-542-3534 jv@uga.edu 650 S. Lumpkin Street E-305 Ivestor Hall
Donald (Don) R. Perry Donald (Don) R. Perry Senior Director for Finance and Administration Staff 706-542-1824 donperry@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 427 Correll Hall
Maggie Harper Maggie Harper Senior Accountant Staff 706-542-2339 maggie.harper@uga.edu 650 S. Lumpkin St. Ivester Hall E319
Melinda L. Hobbs Melinda L. Hobbs Senior Accountant Staff 706-542-9615 mlhobbs@uga.edu 650 S. Lumpkin Street 321 Ivester Hall
 Gary Weed Senior Accountant Staff (706) 542-8801 gbweed@uga.edu 310 Herty Drive 278 Brooks Hall
Anne K. Rigsby Anne K. Rigsby Business Manager II Staff 706-542-3531 akrigsby@uga.edu 650 South Lumpkin Street E307 Ivester Hall
Angela (Tennille) Chastain Angela (Tennille) Chastain Business Manager III Staff 706-542-3533 tchastan@uga.edu 650 S. Lumpkin St E317 Ivester Hall
Taylor Brooke Loggins Taylor Brooke Loggins Business Manager I Staff 706-542-3530 taylor.loggins1@uga.edu 650 South Lumpkin Street E313 Ivester Hall
OmniUpdate