Image Name Title Type Phone Email Office
Natalie Glenn Natalie Glenn Senior Director of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving Staff 706-542-9670 nglenn@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 420D Correll Hall
placeholder image Catherine Butler Henry Development Analyst II Staff (706) 542-9761 cbhenry@uga.edu 420W Correll Hall
Christine Trulock Smith Christine Trulock Smith Alumni Officer III Staff 706-542-9715 ctsmith@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 420G Correll Hall
Martee T. Horne Martee T. Horne Executive Director of Development and Alumni Relations Staff 706-583-5529 mhorne@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 420L Correll Hall
Katrina Bowers Katrina Bowers Senior Director of Development and Alumni Relations Staff 706-542-0041 kbowers@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 420T Correll Hall
Cate Hackling Cate Hackling Assistant Director of Annual Giving Staff 404-842-4834 hackling@uga.edu 3475 Lenox Rd. NE Suite 300
Heather Howarth Heather Howarth Development Officer Staff 706-542-9827 hhowarth@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 420 Correll Hall
Emma Holman Emma Holman Director of Annual Giving Staff 706-542-4532 eholman@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 420F Correll Hall
Lynsee Hamby Miller Lynsee Hamby Miller Director of Development Communications and Donor Relations Staff 706-583-0526 lynsee@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 420A Correll Hall
Monica C Hodges Monica C Hodges Administrative Specialist I Staff 706-583-0874 hodges@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 420J Correll Hall
Melaney C. Smith Melaney C. Smith Director of Prospect Management & Analytics Staff 404-808-8625 melaney.smith@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 420 Correll Hall
Teresa Nolan Teresa Nolan Assistant to Executive Director of Development and Alumni Relations Staff 706-583-5529 tnolan@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 420 Correll Hall
Steven Spencer Steven Spencer Regional Director Staff 706-542-9829 sspencer@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 420 Correll Hall
Jennifer Allen Jennifer Allen Director of Special Projects Staff 706-583-0873 jenallen@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 420F Correll Hall
Kathy D. O'Bryan Kathy D. O'Bryan Regional Director Staff 706-207-1644 kdobryan@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 420R Correll Hall
Rachel Peoples Rachel Peoples Assistant Director of Alumni Relations Staff 706-542-9749 rpeoples@uga.edu 420H Correll Hall
Andrea Burruss Andrea Burruss Regional Director Staff 706-542-6886 burrussa@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 420Q Correll Hall
Mariharden McElheny Mariharden McElheny Administrative Specialist I Staff 706-542-4071 mcelheny@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 420S Correll Hall
OmniUpdate