Image Name Title Phone Email Office
Victoria Ramsay Victoria Ramsay Administrative Assistant II 706-542-1311 vramsay@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B461 Amos Hall
Charles Martin Doctoral Student Charles.Martin@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B413 Amos Hall
Jeremy Jackson Jeremy Jackson Academic Advisor I 706-542-7195 jeremy.jackson25@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B311 Amos Hall
Alice Schoonbroodt Alice Schoonbroodt Part-time Lecturer alice.Schoonbroodt@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street 318M Correll Hall
Ian Schmutte Ian Schmutte Associate Professor schmutte@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B408 Amos Hall
David B. Mustard David B. Mustard Josiah Meigs Distinguished Teaching Professor 706-542-3624 mustard@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B406 Amos Hall
placeholder image Suchika Chopra Doctoral Student Suchika.Chopra@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B413 Amos Hall
Katherine T. McClain Katherine T. McClain Senior Lecturer 706-542-3697 kmcclain@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B437 Amos Hall
Robert (Bobby) Dominy Robert (Bobby) Dominy Doctoral Student rbdominy@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B413 Amos Hall
Eli Sellinger-Liebman Eli Sellinger-Liebman Assistant Professor eli.liebman@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B428 Amos Hall
Roozbeh Hosseini Roozbeh Hosseini Assistant Professor roozbeh@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B457 Amos Hall
Rodrigo Saurin Rodrigo Saurin Doctoral Student rodrigo.saurin25@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B456 Amos Hall
David R. Kamerschen David R. Kamerschen Professor Emeritus and former Jasper Dorsey Chair of Public Utilities 770-476-5657 davidk@uga.edu 3818 Sweet Bottom Drive
Carol Caetano Assistant Professor 706-542-4713 carol.caetano@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street C401 Amos Hall
R. Vincent Pohl R. Vincent Pohl Assistant Professor pohl@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B418 Amos Hall
Fan Liang Doctoral Student Fan.Liang@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B460 Amos Hall
Pablo Troncoso Doctoral Student Pablo.Troncoso@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B450 Amos Hall
Yeonmi Jeong Doctoral Student Yeongmi.Jeong@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B413 Amos Hall
Charles Delorme Jr. Charles Delorme Jr. Professor Emeritus 706-542-1311 620 South Lumpkin Street B461 Amos Hall
Nathan Yoder Nathan Yoder Assistant Professor nathan.yoder@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B428B Amos Hall
Keshob Sharma Doctoral Student ks65496@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B460 Amos Hall
Santanu Chatterjee Santanu Chatterjee Director, Full-Time MBA & MS in Business Analytics Programs and Associate Professor 706-542-1709 schatt@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 314D Correll Hall
Alice Kinman Alice Kinman Senior Lecturer akinman@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B433 Amos Hall
John L. Turner John L. Turner Professor 706-542-4876 jlturner@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B426 Amos Hall
Thomas F. P. Wiesen Thomas F. P. Wiesen Doctoral Candidate (630) 899-9641 tfpwiesen@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B452 Amos Hall
W. David (David) Bradford W. David (David) Bradford Adjunct Professor 706-542-2731 bradfowd@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street 201C Baldwin Hall
Jason C. Rudbeck Jason C. Rudbeck Senior Lecturer rudbeck@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B432 Amos Hall
Richard Timberlake Professor Emeritus rightim@earthlink.net
Gregorio Caetano Assistant Professor 706-542-4765 gregorio.caetano@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street C402 Amos Hall
Liesl Himmelberger Liesl Himmelberger Doctoral Student liesl.himmelberger@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B456 Amos Hall
Diana Beckett Diana Beckett Academic Advisor II 706-542-3666 dbeckett@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B462 Amos Hall
Scott E. Atkinson Scott E. Atkinson Professor atknsn@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B428A Amos Hall
Meghan Esson Meghan Esson Doctoral Candidate mie49386@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B452 Amos Hall
William B Vogt William B Vogt Associate Professor 706-542-3970 wbvogt@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B420 Amos Hall
Martin Gervais Martin Gervais Associate Professor and Alumni Board Distinguished Professor martin.gervais@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street B453 Amos Hall
Dwight R. Lee Dwight R. Lee Professor Emeritus dwightl@uga.edu
Thomas Quan Thomas Quan Assistant Professor 706-542-3681 quan@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B422 Amos Hall
Josh Kinsler Josh Kinsler Associate Professor 706-542-3696 jkinsler@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B414 Amos Hall
Ronald S. Warren Ronald S. Warren Professor Emeritus 706-542-3693 warren@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B453 Amos Hall
Scott Spitze Doctoral Student Scott.Spitze@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B458 Amos Hall
Lauren Blumberg Lauren Blumberg Doctoral Student lcb44275@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B458 Amos Hall
Thor Watson Thor Watson Doctoral Student JTW77459@UGA.EDU 620 South Lumpkin Street B456 Amos Hall
Rong Luo Rong Luo Assistant Professor 706-542-2734 rluo@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B424 Amos Hall
Kris McWhite Kris McWhite Lecturer 706-542-3488 kmcwhite@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B434 Amos Hall
Svetlana Pashchenko Svetlana Pashchenko Assistant Professor 706-542-3667 svetlana@uga.edu B455 Amos Hall 706-542-3667
Kimberly Darnton Groover Kimberly Darnton Groover Doctoral Student kgroover@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B452 Amos Hall
Laura V Zimmermann Laura V Zimmermann Assistant Professor 706-542-1311 lvzimmer@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B410 Amos Hall
Tom McGahee Lecturer 706-542-4839 tmcgahee@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street B435 Amos Hall
Ben Ward Lecturer benjamin.ward@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street C4356 Amos Hall
Kayla Hendrix Kayla Hendrix Administrative Associate II 706-542-3692 kayhen15@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B459 Amos Hall
Meghan Skira Meghan Skira Associate Professor skira@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B416 Amos Hall
Christopher Cornwell Christopher Cornwell Department Head, Professor and Simon S. Selig, Jr. Chair for Economic Growth 706-542-3670 cornwl@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B463 Amos Hall
George A. Selgin George A. Selgin Professor Emeritus gselgin@cato.org
Timothy (Tim) Smith Timothy (Tim) Smith Doctoral Student timothy.smith25@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B460 Amos Hall
William D. Lastrapes William D. Lastrapes Professor and Bernard B. and Eugenia A. Ramsey Chair of Private Enterprise 706-542-3569 last@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B451 Amos Hall
OmniUpdate