Image Name Title Type Phone Email Office
Johannes Kohler Johannes Kohler Lecturer Faculty johannes.kohler@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B338 Amos Hall
Bryan Oh Doctoral Student PhD Student bdo35090@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B354 Amos Hall
Celim Yildizhan Assistant Professor Faculty celim@uga.edu
Lee J. Cohen Lee J. Cohen Assistant Professor Faculty leecohen@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B326 Amos Hall
Cosmin Cioanta Doctoral Student PhD Student ccioanta@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B356 Amos Hall
Robert Heller Robert Heller Lecturer Faculty rheller@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B362 Amos Hall
Siddharth Vij Siddharth Vij Assistant Professor Faculty siddharth.vij@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B324 Amos Hall
Daniel Rettl Daniel Rettl Assistant Professor Faculty daniel.rettl@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B324 Amos Hall
Tao Shu Tao Shu Associate Professor and Bradford McFadden Professor of Personal Financial Management Faculty taoshu@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B353 Amos Hall
Jill Hopkins Academic Advisor I Staff 706-542-7157 Jill.Hopkins@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B329 Amos Hall
Christopher (Chris) R. Pope Christopher (Chris) R. Pope Senior Lecturer Faculty cpope@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B361 Amos Hall
Zhongjin (Gene) Lu Zhongjin (Gene) Lu Assistant Professor Faculty zlu15@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B312 Amos Hall
Bianca Putz Doctoral Student PhD Student Bianca.Putz@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B358 Amos Hall
James A. Johnson James A. Johnson Director, Benn Capital Markets Lab and Lecturer Faculty 706-542-5851 jamesaj@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B335 Amos Hall
Arjun Goel Doctoral Student PhD Student arjungoel@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B360 Amos Hall
John Hund John Hund Assistant Professor Faculty jhund@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B310 Amos Hall
Zhongling Qin Doctoral Student PhD Student zq04523@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B354 Amos Hall
Xiao Ren Xiao Ren Doctoral Student PhD Student renxiao@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B354 Amos Hall
Kelsey Coates Kelsey Coates Administrative Associate II Staff 706-542-4450 kvcoates@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B355 Amos Hall
Ralph E. Steuer Ralph E. Steuer Sanford Family Distinguished Chair in Business Faculty 706-542-3782 rsteuer@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B334 Amos Hall
Damien Brooks Damien Brooks Lecturer Faculty brooksd@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B305 Amos Hall
Laura Nelson Laura Nelson Academic Advisor II Staff 706-542-9427 lnels@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B339 Amos Hall
Andrew Schwartz Assistant Professor (Limited Term) Faculty andrew.schwartz@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B337 Amos Hall
Steven Malliaris Steven Malliaris Assistant Professor Faculty sgm@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B336 Amos Hall
Bill Kieser Bill Kieser Doctoral Student PhD Student bill.kieser25@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B360 Amos Hall
Chaehyun (Chad) Pyun Doctoral Student PhD Student ch.pyun@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B356 Amos Hall
Jie (Jack) He Jie (Jack) He Associate Professor Faculty jiehe@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B318 Amos Hall
Joseph Sinkey Professor Emeritus Faculty jsinkey@uga.edu
Jeffry (Jeff) M. Netter Jeffry (Jeff) M. Netter Department Head Faculty 706-542-4450 jnetter@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B359A Amos Hall
Stuart Gillan Stuart Gillan Professor and Mercer W. Hull Professor in Finance Faculty sgillan@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B351 Amos Hall
Olivia Myers Olivia Myers Academic Advisor I Staff 706-713-2788 olmyers1@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B340 Amos Hall
Paula Suh Assistant Professor Faculty paula.suh@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B314 Amos Hall
William Bost Doctoral Student PhD Student william.bost@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B358 Amos Hall
James (Jim) A. Verbrugge James (Jim) A. Verbrugge Professor Emeritus Faculty jverbrug@uga.edu
placeholder image Katherine Wood Doctoral Student PhD Student Katherine.Wood@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B358 Amos Hall
Matej (Matt) Blasko Matej (Matt) Blasko Lecturer Faculty mblasko@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B330 Amos Hall
Julie T. Rhodes Julie T. Rhodes Education Program Specialist Staff 706-542-1157 jr22301@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B359 Amos Hall
Myra L. Moore Myra L. Moore Director of Assessment and Rankings and Senior Lecturer Faculty mmoore2@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B320 Amos Hall
Jeremy Jackson Jeremy Jackson Academic Advisor I Staff 706-542-7195 jeremy.jackson25@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B311 Amos Hall
Bo Sun Doctoral Student PhD Student bsun@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B356 Amos Hall
Alan Wolk Alan Wolk Part-Time Instructor Faculty alanwolk@uga.edu 1109 Experiment St. 100 Flynt Building
Ugur Lel Ugur Lel Nalley Distinguished Chair in Finance, Associate Professor Faculty ulel@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B363 Amos Hall
Harold Mulherin Harold Mulherin Georgia Athletic Association Professorship in the Terry College Faculty mulherin@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B306 Amos Hall
B322 Amos Hall Annette B. Poulsen Augustus H. "Billy" Sterne Chair of Banking and Finance Faculty apoulsen@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B322 Amos Hall
Brian G. Sadler Brian G. Sadler Part-Time Instructor Faculty 404-606-1076 bgsadler@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B362 Amos Hall
OmniUpdate