Image Name Title Type Phone Email Office
Jennifer L Osbon Jennifer L Osbon Lecturer Faculty jenosbon@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C325 Benson Hall
Kimberly D. Grantham Kimberly D. Grantham Senior Lecturer Faculty kdg@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C323 Benson Hall
Lana Waschka Lana Waschka Doctoral Student PhD Student 706-542-1373 lkw78279@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B323 Amos Hall
Peng Zhang Peng Zhang Doctoral Student PhD Student 706-542-8400 vincentz@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B325 Amos Hall
placeholder image Sarah Whitley Assistant Professor Faculty 706-542-3768 Sarah.WhitleyC@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin St. C326 Benson Hall
John C. Wurst John C. Wurst Senior Lecturer Faculty jcwurst@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C304 Benson Hall
Lan Anh Ton Lan Anh Ton Doctoral Student PhD Student LanAnh.Ton@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B323 Amos Hall
John Hulland John Hulland Emily H. and Charles M. Tanner Jr., Chair in Sales Management Faculty jhulland@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C303 Benson Hall
Richard (Rich) J. Fox Richard (Rich) J. Fox Part-Time Associate Professor Faculty 706-542-3761 rfox@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C306 Benson Hall
Anindita Chakravarty Anindita Chakravarty Associate Professor Faculty 706-542-9558 achakra@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C327 Benson Hall
Julio Sevilla Julio Sevilla Associate Professor Faculty 706-542-9385 sevilla@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C317 Benson Hall
Richard Gooner Richard Gooner Senior Lecturer Faculty 919-923-7000 rgooner@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C319 Benson Hall
Tonya Cox Tonya Cox Administrative Associate II Staff 706-542-3771 tonyacox@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C310B Benson Hall
Thomas W. Leigh Thomas W. Leigh Professor Emeritus Faculty tleigh@uga.edu
Kaushik Jayaram Kaushik Jayaram Doctoral Student PhD Student 706-542-8400 kaushik.jayaram@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B325 Amos Hall
Kristy McManus Kristy McManus Senior Lecturer Faculty 706-542-3174 kmcmanus@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C321 Benson Hall
Pengyuan Wang Pengyuan Wang Assistant Professor Faculty 706-542-3540 pengyuan@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C316 Benson Hall
Rosanna K. Smith Rosanna K. Smith Assistant Professor Faculty 706-542-8400 rosanna.smith@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C332 Benson Hall
Elham Yazdani Elham Yazdani Assistant Professor Faculty elham.yazdani 630 South Lumpkin Street C333 Benson Hall
Son K. Lam Son K. Lam Associate Professor and Terry Dean’s Advisory Council Distinguished Professor Faculty 706-542-4531 sonlam@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C328 Benson Hall
Hua Chen Hua Chen Assistant Professor Faculty huachen@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C318 Benson Hall
Rachel Ramey Rachel Ramey Doctoral Student PhD Student Rachel.Ramey@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B327 Amos Hall
Candice R. Hollenbeck Candice R. Hollenbeck Lecturer Faculty 706-542-3765 chollenbeck@terry.uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C322 Benson Hall
H. Kevin Ellis H. Kevin Ellis Senior Lecturer Faculty 706-542-5582 kellis@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C324 Benson Hall
Seoyoung Kim Doctoral Student PhD Student seoyoungkim@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B327 Amos Hall
Charlotte Mason Charlotte Mason Department Head and C. Herman and Mary Virginia Terry Chair of Business Administration Faculty 706-542-3776 cmason@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C310A Benson Hall
Jeanne Taylor Jeanne Taylor MMR Program Assistant and Graduate Coordinator Assistant Staff 706-542-0426 jeanne26@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C300 Benson Hall
Piyush Kumar Piyush Kumar Associate Professor Faculty 706-542-3769 pkumar@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C320 Benson Hall
Youngtak Kim Youngtak Kim Doctoral Student PhD Student 706-542-1373 Youngtak.Kim@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B323 Amos Hall
Jason W. Booth Jason W. Booth Academic Advisor II Staff 706-542-3767 jwbooth@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C314 Benson Hall
Marcus Cunha Jr. Marcus Cunha Jr. Professor and Director Faculty 706-542-3468 cunhamv@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C302 Benson Hall
Sundar Bharadwaj Sundar Bharadwaj The Coca-Cola Company Chair of Marketing Faculty sundar@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C329 Benson Hall
OmniUpdate