Image Name Title Type Phone Email Office
Ed Morales Ed Morales Editor, Terry magazine Staff 706-542-5143 eduardo.morales@uga.edu 650 S. Lumpkin Street E332 Ivester Hall
James Cochran James Cochran Marketing Manager Staff 706-542-8770 jcochran@uga.edu 650 S. Lumpkin Street 348 Ivester Hall
Hayley Major Hayley Major Public Relations Specialist Staff 706-621-0878 hayleyrm@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A114E Moore-Rooker Hall
Christina Reynolds Christina Reynolds Marketing Manager Staff 706-542-6525 Christina.Reynolds@uga.edu 650 S. Lumpkin St. E342 Ivester Hall
Matt Weeks Matt Weeks Public Relations Coordinator Staff (706) 271-6294 mweeks@uga.edu 650 S. Lumpkin St. E330 Ivester Hall
David Metcalfe David Metcalfe Social Media Coordinator Staff 706-340-0073 dmetcalf@uga.edu 650 S Lumpkin Street 333 Ivester Hall
Portrait placeholder Kristin J Williard Marketing Professional Staff kjw@uga.edu 650 S. Lumpkin St. 346 Ivester Hall
Marisa Castengera Marisa Castengera Graphics Designer Staff mkc@uga.edu 650 S. Lumpkin Street 338 Ivester Hall
Kerry A. Terrell Kerry A. Terrell Marketing Director Staff 706-542-6680 kterrell@uga.edu 650 S. Lumpkin Street E350 Ivester Hall
David Dodson David Dodson Communications Director Staff 706-542-5323 ddodson@uga.edu 650 S. Lumpkin Street E302 Ivester Hall
placeholder image Daniel Eggers Senior Director of Marketing and Communication Staff 706-542-0757 daneggers25@gmail.com
Khristina Newman Gallagher Khristina Newman Gallagher Marketing Manager Staff 706-542-8593 kgallagher@uga.edu 650 S. Lumpkin Street Ivester Hall
OmniUpdate