Image Name Title Type Phone Email Office
Richard Daniels Richard Daniels Director, Executive and Professional MBA Programs Faculty 404-842-4862 rdaniels@uga.edu 3475 Lenox Road, NE Suite 300 100 Executive Education Center
Argy S Russell Argy S Russell Admissions Director, Executive and Professional MBA Programs Staff 404-467-5124 asrussel@uga.edu 3475 Lenox Road, NE Suite 300 Terry Executive Education Center
placeholder image Ron Aube Adjunct Professor raube@uga.edu
Lauren Damouni Lauren Damouni Associate Director of Operations, Executive MBA Staff 404-842-4860 lwd@uga.edu 3475 Lenox Road, NE Suite 300 Terry Executive Education Center
Kristy Simpkins Kristy Simpkins Associate Director of Operations, Professional MBA Staff 404-467-5127 simpkins@uga.edu 3475 Lenox Road, NE Suite 300 Terry Executive Education Center
Greg Armstrong Greg Armstrong Academic Affairs Coordinator, Professional MBA Programs Staff 678-985-6812 garmstro@uga.edu 2530 Sever Road 213 Gwinnett Center
Sharon B. Cohen Sharon B. Cohen Senior Associate Director, Executive & Professional MBA Staff 404-842-4870 scohen1@uga.edu 3475 Lenox Road, NE Suite 300 Terry Executive Education Center
Stephanie Aubone Stephanie Aubone Program Coordinator II Staff 404-842-4861 s.aubone@uga.edu 3475 Lenox Road, NE Suite 300 100 Executive Education Center
Rebekah McElwain Rebekah McElwain Associate Director of MBA Admissions, Executive & Professional MBA Programs Staff 404-842-4849 rebekahm@uga.edu 3475 Lenox Road, NE Suite 300 Terry Executive Education Center
Pattie Strickland Pattie Strickland Assistant Director Admissions Operations, Executive and Professional MBA Programs Staff 404-467-5125 pstrickl@uga.edu 3475 Lenox Road, NE Suite 300 Terry Executive Education Center
placeholder image Geanene Aube Part-time Instructor gaube@uga.edu
Sue Joe Assistant Director of Career Operations Staff 404-842-4840 suejin@uga.edu 3475 Lenox Road, NE Suite 300 Terry Executive Education Center
Shannon Caldwell Shannon Caldwell Director, Career Management Center Staff 404-842-4863 shannonc@uga.edu 3475 Lenox Road, NE Suite 300 300 Executive Education Center
OmniUpdate