Image Name Title Type Phone Email Office
James (Jim) Stevens James (Jim) Stevens Doctoral Student on Job Market PhD Student j.stevens@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B415 Amos Hall
Henry J. Munneke Henry J. Munneke Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs and Roy Adams Dorsey Distinguished Chair in Real Estate Faculty 706-542-8414 hmunneke@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 433B Correll Hall
Ryan Ashley Lowery Ryan Ashley Lowery Doctoral Student PhD Student 706-542-3001 rlowery@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B419 Amos Hall
Anurag Mehrotra Anurag Mehrotra Doctoral Student PhD Student 706-542-3001 mehrotra@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B419 Amos Hall
Ruchi Singh Ruchi Singh Assistant Professor Faculty 706-713-2824 ruchi.singh@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A429 Moore-Rooker Hall
Elizabeth W. Kittle Elizabeth W. Kittle Assistant Editor Staff 706-542-3805 ekittle@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A419 Moore-Rooker Hall
James B. Kau James B. Kau C. Herman and Mary Virginia Terry Distinguished Chair in Business Administration, Emeritus Faculty 706-542-3805 jkau@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A421 Moore-Rooker Hall
James (Jim) Conklin James (Jim) Conklin Assistant Professor Faculty 706-542-4223 jnc152@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A423 Moore-Rooker Hall
Richard Martin Richard Martin Associate Professor Faculty 706-542-3585 rmart@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A426 Moore-Rooker Hall
Darren K. Hayunga Darren K. Hayunga Assistant Professor Faculty 706-542-1365 hayunga@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A418 Moore-Rooker Hall
Katherine (Kathy) Cohen Katherine (Kathy) Cohen Academic Advisor II Staff 706-542-2308 kcohen@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street B405 Amos Hall
Robert (Rob) Hoyt Rob Hoyt Department Head and Dudley L. Moore Jr. Chair of Insurance Faculty 706-542-4290 rhoyt@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A405 Moore-Rooker Hall
Wendy Wyatt Wendy Wyatt Administrative Associate II Staff 706-542-3788 wwyatt34@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A411 Moore-Rooker Hall
Nicholas Smith Doctoral Student PhD Student 706-542-2166 nbs98495@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B417 Amos Hall
Linda Dalton Administrative Assistant II Staff 706-542-4290 ldalton@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A403 Moore-Rooker Hall
OmniUpdate