Image Name Title Type Phone Email Office
Pattie Strickland Pattie Strickland Assistant Director Admissions Operations, Executive and Professional MBA Programs Staff 404-467-5125 pstrickl@uga.edu 3475 Lenox Road, NE Suite 300 Terry Executive Education Center
Rebekah McElwain Rebekah McElwain Associate Director of MBA Admissions, Executive & Professional MBA Programs Staff 404-842-4849 rebekahm@uga.edu 3475 Lenox Road, NE Suite 300 Terry Executive Education Center
Kayla Willis Kayla Willis Instructional Tech Development Professional Specialist Staff 404‐842‐4830 kayla.willis@uga.edu 3475 Lenox Road, NE Suite 300 Terry Executive Education Center
Linda Read Linda Read Director of Business Development, Executive Programs Staff 404-842-4829 linda.read@uga.edu 3475 Lenox Road, NE Suite 300 Terry Executive Education Center
Juliette Christie Ph.D., M.A. Juliette Christie Ph.D., M.A. Program Coordinator III Staff 404-842-4851 jchrist@uga.edu 3475 Lenox Road, NE Suite 300 Terry Executive Education Center
Gary W Sergent Gary W Sergent Associate Director of Executive Programs Staff 404-467-5130 gsergent@uga.edu 3475 Lenox Road, NE Suite 300 Terry Executive Education Center
Sue Joe Assistant Director of Career Operations Staff 404-842-4840 suejin@uga.edu 3475 Lenox Road, NE Suite 300 Terry Executive Education Center
Richard Daniels Richard Daniels Director, Executive and Professional MBA Programs Faculty 404-842-4862 rdaniels@uga.edu 3475 Lenox Road, NE Suite 300 100 Executive Education Center
Kristy Simpkins Kristy Simpkins Associate Director of Operations, Professional MBA Staff 404-467-5127 simpkins@uga.edu 3475 Lenox Road, NE Suite 300 Terry Executive Education Center
Argy S Russell Argy S Russell Admissions Director, Executive and Professional MBA Programs Staff 404-467-5124 asrussel@uga.edu 3475 Lenox Road, NE Suite 300 Terry Executive Education Center
Stephen Rice Stephen Rice IT and Facilities Manager (TEEC) Staff 404‐467‐5131 stephen.rice@uga.edu 3475 Lenox Road, NE Suite 300 Terry Executive Education Center
David McCulloch David McCulloch Director, Executive Programs & Public Service Assistant Faculty 404-842-4833 david.mcculloch@uga.edu 3475 Lenox Road, NE Suite 300 Terry Executive Education Center
Stephanie Aubone Stephanie Aubone Program Coordinator II Staff 404-842-4861 s.aubone@uga.edu 3475 Lenox Road, NE Suite 300 100 Executive Education Center
America Seirotti America Seirotti Facilities Coordinator-TEEC Staff 404-842-4825 america.s@uga.edu 3475 Lenox Road, NE Suite 300 Terry Executive Education Center
Lisa Griffiths Program Coordinator III Staff 404-467-5129 lisagrif@uga.edu 3475 Lenox Road, NE Suite 300 Terry Executive Education Center
Sharon B. Cohen Sharon B. Cohen Senior Associate Director, Executive & Professional MBA Staff 404-842-4870 scohen1@uga.edu 3475 Lenox Road, NE Suite 300 Terry Executive Education Center
Shannon Caldwell Shannon Caldwell Director, Career Management Center Staff 404-842-4863 shannonc@uga.edu 3475 Lenox Road, NE Suite 300 300 Executive Education Center
Lauren Damouni Lauren Damouni Associate Director of Operations, Executive MBA Staff 404-842-4860 lwd@uga.edu 3475 Lenox Road, NE Suite 300 Terry Executive Education Center
OmniUpdate