The University of Georgia Terry College of Business announced new members joining its Alumni Board of Directors, as well as new officers for 2017-18.

The Alumni Board executive committee leadership includes: Chair Lisa R. Blanco (BBA ’95, JD ’98), Energy Technology Ventures; Vice Chair Timothy W. Murphy, Jr (BBA '96), WestRock; Secretary/Treasurer Scott Russell (BBA ’88), Thought Logic Consulting; and Immediate Past Chair/Nominating Chair W. Craig Barrs (BBA ’80), Georgia Power Company (retired).

The incoming members who joined the board of directors on July 1 for a three-year term include: Bonnie G. Carlson (BBA ’81), Wells Fargo; Joe Cronk (BBA ’85), Alvarez & Marsal; Patrick Dodson (BBA ’94), CoStar Group; Sallie H. Graves (BBA ’94), MagMutual Insurance Company; Joseph W. Hamilton III (BBA ’80), Wells Fargo Insurance Company; A. Porter Lummus (BBA ’87), Inwood Holdings; Rachel Cornelius Perry (BBA ’93), Aon Corporation; Carter Posner (BBA ’96), Ernst & Young LLP; Brian Satisky (AB ’91), Steelmart, Inc.; and Ameet Shetty (BBA ’96), SunTrust Bank.

The Alumni Board works in conjunction with the dean, faculty and staff to support the advancement of the college’s goals in research, instruction, and business administrative services, as well as nurture connections between alumni and the college.

The Terry College also announced new members and officers on the Young Alumni Board.

The Young Alumni Board executive committee leadership includes: Chair Clayton J. Huffman (BBA ’06, MAcc '07), Frazier & Deeter LLC; Vice Chair Courtney Doran Rodebaugh (BBA ’07, ABJ ’07), LeadAbroad; Secretary/Treasurer Edward Duncan Gillen II (BBA ’04), Southern Protective Group; and Immediate Past Chair/Nominating Chair Adam Foster Cohen (BBA ’06, MBA ’12), Specialists On Call.

The incoming members who joined the Young Alumni Board on July 1 for a two-year term include: Paul Aglialoro (BBA ’06), Barclays; Matthew Warren Boeshore (BBA ’08), Evolve Health Services; Thomas M. Cotney III (BBA ’14), Ironwood Insurance Services LLC; Patrick Wayne Coussens (BBA ’09), Chick-fil-A; Rennie Curran (BBA ’17), Rennie Curran LLC; Andrew Dill (BBA ’06, AB ’07), Lockheed Martin; Miranda Conner Drake (BSHP ’09, MBA ’16), Momentum Worldwide; Blake Gardner (BBA ’14), Wells Fargo Securities; Justin Price Gardner (MBA ’16), Georgia Pacific; Robyn Hatch (ABJ ’07, MBA ’16), Delta Air Lines; Michelle A. Hein (BBA ’08), The Siegfried Group; Patrick W. Klibanoff (BBA ’14, ABJ ’14), KPMG; Roswell Lawrence Jr. (BBA ’06), University of Georgia; Patrick Lawson (BBA ’09), TrueWealth Management LLC; Olivia Matthews (BBA ’15), JLL; Brittany McCall (BBA ’09, ABJ '09, MBA ’10), WestRock; Kiana C. Morris (MBA ’14), Centers for Disease Control and Prevention; Katherine Siuta O'Shea (AB ’11, BBA '11, JD ’14), Ford Harrison; Bryan Pyne (BBA ’06), Stephens Inc.; Jamal Releford (BBA ’13), Deutsche Bank; Mike Schnieders (BBA ’15), Demandbase; and Taylor Wilkinson (BBA ’13), Aon Risk Solutions.

The Young Alumni Board, established in 2007 as an offshoot of the Alumni Board, comprises 60 ambitious and diverse graduates, age 35 or younger, who actively engage with other young Terry College alumni to strengthen connections between former and current students while supporting the college’s continued commitment to excellence in education.