Skip to main content Skip to main menu

Main menu

Slideshow

PhD Programs

PhD Program Contacts

Graduate Coordinators

Accounting

John Campbell
A329 Moore-Rooker Hall
johnc@uga.edu

Economics

Ian Schmutte
B420 Amos Hall
schmutte@uga.edu

Finance

Annette Poulsen
B332 Amos Hall
apoulsen@uga.edu

 

 

 

 

Management

Jessica Rodell
C214 Benson Hall

jrodell@uga.edu

Management Information Systems

Elena Karahanna
C413 Benson Hall
ekarah@uga.edu

Marketing

Anindita Chakravarty
C327 Benson Hall
achakra@uga.edu

Real Estate

James Conklin
A423 Moore-Rooker Hall
jnc152@uga.edu

Risk Management and Insurance

David Eckles
A428 Moore-Rooker Hall
deckles@uga.edu

Program Director

Mike Pfarrer
Associate Dean for Research and Executive Programs
0423B Correll Hall

mpfarrer@uga.edu

Admissions

Donna F. Sisk
0429 Correll Hall
dsisk@uga.edu

Administrative Specialist

Carol Halstead
0423A Correll Hall
carolhal@uga.edu

Upcoming events